open menu icon
saugatuck township logo
Saugatuck Township
3461 Blue Star Hwy
Saugatuck, MI 49453
phone icon

(269) 857-7721

Subscribe to e-newsletter

saugatuck township logo
phone icon
(269) 857-7721
Subscribe to e-newsletter

Boards & Commissions

Working together. Working for all.

Saugatuck Township boards and commissions work with government officials, residents and the business community to maintain and improve quality of life, safety and smart development for our community. You may contact township boards and commissions through the email links listed below or by contact the Saugatuck Township Hall.

Planning Commission:

David Ihle (Chair), Jackie Ground (Vice Chair), Denise Webster (Secretary), Jon Helmrich (Board Rep.), Michael Wurth, Ken Butler, Gordan Stannis

Zoning Board of Appeals:

Catherine Dritsas, David Ihle, Harry Adams, Alan Kercinik, Patrick Stewart, Ric Brady (Alternate), Chris Cowling (Alternate)

Tax Board of Review:

Denise Webster, Cindy Osman, Lissa Smith, Joe Novakoski (Alternate)

Parks Commission:

Jim Searing, Elliott Sturm, Dana Burd, Ken Butler, Jane Dickie

Interurban Transit Authority:

Lori Babinski, Judith Schneider

Kalamazoo Lake Sewer & Water Authority:

Christopher Bernhardy

Saugatuck Douglas District Library:

Mark Chauncey, David Blatt

Saugatuck Township Fire District:

Eric Beckman, Stacey Aldrich

Kalamazoo Lake Harbor Authority:

Dick Waskins (Vice Chair), Holly Engel

Community Recreation Advisory Board:

Jessica Ruthsatz