

OFFICIAL BALLOT

General Election Tuesday, November 5, 2024 Allegan County, Michigan Saugatuck Township, Precinct 1 - HAM

Partisan Section	State Boards	County
Straight Party Ticket Vote for not more than 1	Member of the State Board of Education Vote for not more than 2	Sheriff Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party 🔘		Frank Baker Republican
Republican Party 🔘	Theodore Jones Democrat	0
Libertarian Party 🔘	Adam Frederick Zemke Democrat	Clerk and Register of Deeds
U.S. Taxpayers Party	Tom McMillin Republican	Vote for not more than 1
Green Party	Nikki Snyder Republican	Bob Genetski Republican
Working Class Party	Scotty Boman Libertarian	0
Natural Law Party	Ted Gerrard U.S. Taxpayers	Treasurer
Presidential	Christine C. Schwartz U.S. Taxpayers	Vote for not more than 1
Electors of President and	Mary Anne Hering Working Class	Sally L. Brooks Republican
Vice-President of the United States Vote for not more than 1	0	0
	0	Drain Commissioner
Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democrat	Regent of the University of Michigan Vote for not more than 2	Vote for not more than 1 Chris Machiela
Donald J. Trump	Denise Ilitch	Republican
JD Vance Republican	Shauna Ryder Diggs	Surveyor
Chase Oliver	Carl Meyers	Surveyor Vote for not more than 1
Mike ter Maat Libertarian	Sevag Vartanian	Kevin D. Miedema
Randall Terry	Andrew Chadderdon	Republican
Stephen E, Broden U.S. Taxpayers	Donna M. Oetman	County Commissioner
Jill Stein O	U.S. Taxpayers	- 3rd District Vote for not more than 1
Rudolph Ware Green		Brad Lubbers
Robert F. Kennedy, Jr.		Republican
Nicole Shanahan Natural Law	Trustee of Michigan State University Vote for not more than 2	Township
Joseph Kishore O	Rebecca Bahar-Cook	
Jerry White No Party Affiliation	Thomas Stallworth III	Supervisor Vote for not more than 1
Cornel West	Democrat Mike Balow	Abby Bigford
Melina Abdullah No Party Affiliation	Republican Julie Maday	Democrat
0	Grant T. Baker	Clark
	Janet M. Sanger	Clerk Vote for not more than 1
Congressional	John Paul Sanger	Cindy Osman
United States Senator	John Anthony La Pietra	Democrat
Vote for not more than 1	Green	Treasurer
Elissa Slotkin	0	Vote for not more than 1
Mike Rogers		Jon Helmrich
Joseph Solis-Mullen	Governor of Wayne State University Vote for not more than 2	Democrat
Libertarian Dave Stein	Rasha Demashkieh	Trustee
Douglas P. Marsh	Mark T. Gaffney	Vote for not more than 2
Doug Dern Natural Law	Michael Busuito	Stacey Aldrich Democrat
Natural Law	Sunny Reddy Republican	Brenda Marcy
Representative in Congress	Farid Ishac Libertarian	Democrat O
4th District Vote for not more than 1	William Mohr II U.S. Taxpayers	0
Jessica Swartz Democrat	Sami Makhoul Green	
Bill Huizenga Republican	Suzanne Roehrig Working Class	1
Curtis Clark U.S. Taxpayers	Kathleen Oakford Natural Law	1
O.S. Taxpayers	Natural Law	
Legislative	0	
Representative in State Legislature 38th District	County	
Vote for not more than 1 Joey Andrews	Prosecuting Attorney Vote for not more than 1	
Democrat Kevin Whiteford	Michael Villar	
Republican	Republican	

Partisan Section	Local School District	
Township	Board Member Hamilton Community Schools	
Park Commissioner	Vote for not more than 2	
Vote for not more than 5	Loren Joostberns 🔘	
Dana Burd Democrat	Janell Simmons 🔘	
Kenneth Butler Democrat	Candice Dykstra 🔘	
Jane R. Dickie Democrat	0	
Jim Searing Democrat	0	
Elliott Sturm Democrat		
0		
0		
0		
0		
0		
Nonpartisan Section		
Judicial		
Justice of Supreme Court 8 Year Term Vote for not more than 1		
Andrew Fink		
Kimberly Ann Thomas		
0		2:5
Justice of Supreme Court Incumbent Position Partial Term Ending 01/01/2029 Vote for not more than 1		3.70.
Kyra Harris Bolden		(C)
Justice of Supreme Court Patrick William O'Grady	•	
0		
Judge of Court of Appeals 3rd District Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 2 Philip P. Mariani Judge of Court of Appeals Christopher P. Yates Judge of Court of Appeals	04.09	
Judge of Circuit Court 48th Circuit New Judgeship 6 Year Term Vote for not more than 1	201	
Elizabeth Peterson		
Judge of Circuit Court 48th Circuit Incumbent Position Partial Term Ending 01/01/2027 Vote for not more than 1		
Matt Antkoviak Judge of Circuit Court		
Juage of Circuit Court		
Judge of Probate Court Non-Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1		
Jolene A. Clearwater 🔘		
0		
Judge of District Court 57th District Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1		
William A. Baillargeon Judge of District Court		
0		