¢

OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Tuesday, November 5, 2024 Allegan County, Michigan Saugatuck Township, Precinct 1 - FEN

Partisan Section	State Boards	County
Straight Party Ticket Vote for not more than 1	Member of the State Board of Education	Sheriff Vote for not more than 1
Democratic Party 🔘	Vote for not more than 2	Frank Baker
Republican Party 🔾	Theodore Jones	Republican
Libertarian Party 🔘	Adam Frederick Zemke	Clerk and Register of Deeds
U.S. Taxpayers Party 🔾		Vote for not more than 1
Green Party O	Nikki Snyder	Bob Genetski
Working Class Party	Scotty Boman	Republican
Natural Law Party	Libertarian Ted Gerrard U.S. Taxpayers	Treasurer
Presidential	Christine C. Schwartz	Vote for not more than 1
Electors of President and	Mary Anne Hering	Sally L. Brooks
Vice-President of the United States	Working Class	Republican
Vote for not more than 1	0	Drain Commissioner
Kamala D. Harris 🔘	Regent of the University of Michigan	Vote for not more than 1
Tim Walz Democrat	Vote for not more than 2	Chris Machiela
Donald J. Trump	Denise Ilitch	Republican
JD Vance Republican	Shauna Ryder Diggs	Surveyor
Chase Oliver	Carl Meyers	Surveyor Vote for not more than 1
Mike ter Maat Libertarian	Sevag Vartanian	Kevin D. Miedema
Randall Terry 🔘	Andrew Chadderdon	Republican
Stephen E. Broden	Donna M. Oetman	County Commissioner
Jill Stein O	U.S. Taxpayers	3rd District Vote for not more than 1
Rudolph Ware Green		Brad Lubbers
Robert F. Kennedy, Jr.		Republican
Nicole Shanahan Natural Law	Trustee of Michigan State University Vote for not more than 2	Township
Joseph Kishore	Rebecca Bahar-Cook	· · · · ·
Jerry White No Party Affiliation	Thomas Stallworth III	Supervisor Vote for not more than 1
Cornel West O	Mike Balow	Abby Bigford
Melina Abdullah No Party Affiliation		Democrat
	Grant T. Baker	
	Janet M. Sanger	Clerk Vote for not more than 1
Congressional	John Paul Sanger	Cindy Osman
	John Anthony La Pietra	Democrat
United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	Green	
Elissa Slotkin	0	Treasurer Vote for not more than 1
Mike Rogers		Jon Helmrich
Joseph Solis-Mullen	Governor of Wayne State University Vote for not more than 2	Democrat
Dave Stein	Rasha Demashkieh	
Douglas P. Marsh	Mark T. Gaffney	Trustee Vote for not more than 2
Gleen	Michael Busuito	Stacey Aldrich
Doug Dern	Republican -	Brenda Marcy
Natural Law	Sunny Reddy	Democrat
Doug Dern Natural Law O Representative in Congress	Republican Farid Ishac	
Representative in Congress 4th District	Republican Farid Ishac Libertarian William Mohr II	
Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for not more than 1 Jessica Swartz	Republican Farid Ishac Libertarian William Mohr II U.S. Taxpayers Sami Makhoul	
Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for not more than 1 Jessica Swartz Democrat Bill Huizenga	Republican Farid Ishac Libertarian William Mohr II U.S. Taxpayers Sami Makhoul Green Suzanne Roehrig	
Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for not more than 1 Jessica Swartz Democrat Bill Huizenga Republican Curtis Clark	Republican Farid Ishac Libertarian William Mohr II U.S. Taxpayers Sami Makhoul Green Suzanne Roehrig Working Class Kathleen Oakford	
Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for not more than 1 Jessica Swartz Democrat Bill Huizeng Republican Curtis Clark U.S. Taxpayers	Republican Farid Ishac Libertarian William Mohr II U.S. Taxpayers Sami Makhoul Green Suzanne Roehrig Working Class Kathleen Oakford Natural Law	
Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for not more than 1 Jessica Swartz Democrat Bill Huizenga Republican Curtis Clark U.S. Taxpayers	Republican Farid Ishac Libertarian William Mohr II U.S. Taxpayers Sami Makhoul Green Suzanne Roehrig Working Class Kathleen Oakford Natural Law	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for not more than 1 Jessica Swartz Democrat Bill Huizeng Republican Curtis Clark U.S. Taxpayers	Republican Farid Ishac Libertarian William Mohr II U.S. Taxpayers Sami Makhoul Green Suzanne Roehrig Working Class Kathleen Oakford Natural Law	
Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for not more than 1 Jessica Swartz Democrat Bill Huizenga Republican U.S. Taxpayers Legislative Representative in State Legislature 38th District	Republican Farid Ishac Libertarian William Mohr II U.S. Taxpayers Sami Makhoul Green Suzanne Roehrig Working Class Kathleen Oakford Natural Law O County	
Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for not more than 1 Jessica Swartz Democrat Bill Huizenga Curtis Clark U.S. Taxpayers Legislative Representative in State Legislature 38th District Vote for not more than 1 Joey Andrews	Republican Farid Ishac Libertarian William Mohr II U.S. Taxpayers Sami Makhoul Green Suzanne Roehrig Working Class Kathleen Oakford Natural Law	
Natural Law Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for not more than 1 Jessica Swartz Democrat Bill Huizenga Republican Curits Clark U.s. Taxpayers Curits Clark Ustable Legislative Representative in State Legislature 38th District Vote for not more than 1	Republican Farid Ishac Libertarian William Mohr II U.S. Taxpayers Sami Makhoul Green Suzanne Roehrig Working Class Working Class Kathleen Oakford Natural Law O County Prosecuting Attorney	

VOTE BOTH FRONT AND BACK OF BALLOT

..................

Township	Local School District Board Member Fennville Public Schools	
Park Commissioner Vote for not more than 5	Vote for not more than 2	
David David	Natalie Bustillos Bosby 🔘	
Kenneth Butler	Ross W. Thiele 🔾	
Jane R. Dickie	0	
Democrat	0	
Democrat	Proposal Section	
Democrat	Local School District	
0	Fennville Public Schools Operating Millage Proposal	
<u> </u>	This second of the Hamilton school	
0	This proposal will allow the school district to levy the statutory rate of not to	
0	exceed 18 mills on all property, except principal residence and other property	
Nonpartisan Section	exempted by law, required for the school district to receive its revenue per pupil	
Judicial	foundation allowance.	
Judicial Justice of Supreme Court	Shall the limitation on the amount of taxes which may be assessed against all	
8 Year Term Vote for not more than 1	property, except principal residence and other property exempted by law, in	
Andrew Fink	Fennville Public Schools, Allegan County, Michigan, be increased by 2 mills (\$2.00 on	
Kimberly Ann Thomas	each \$1,000 of taxable valuation) for a period of 5 years, 2024 to 2028, inclusive,	
0	to provide funds for operating purposes; the estimate of the revenue the school district	. 5
Justice of Supreme Court	will collect if the millage is approved and levied in 2024 is approximately \$46,202	6.
Incumbent Position Partial Term Ending 01/01/2029	(this millage is to restore millage lost as a result of the reduction required by the	<u>.</u>
Vote for not more than 1	Michigan Constitution of 1963 and will be	Ch.V
Kyra Harris Bolden Justice of Supreme Court	levied only to the extent necessary to restore that reduction)?	
Patrick William O'Grady	Yes 🔾	
0	No 🔿	
Judge of Court of Appeals		
3rd District Incumbent Position		
Vote for not more than 2		
Philip P. Mariani Judge of Court of Appeals	N. A	
Christopher P. Yates Judge of Court of Appeals		
0	d'	
Judge of Circuit Court	ny i	
48th Circuit	V	
New Judgeship 6 Year Term		
Vote for not more than 1		
Emily Jipp O		
Judge of Circuit Court		
48th Circuit Incumbent Position		
Partial Term Ending 01/01/2027		
Vote for not more than 1 Matt Antkoviak		
Judge of Circuit Court		
Judge of Probate Court Non-Incumbent Position		
Vote for not more than 1		
Vote for not more than 1		
Vote for not more than 1 Jolene A. Clearwater O Judge of District Court		
Vote for not more than 1 Jolene A. Clearwater O Judge of District Court 57th District Incumbent Position Vote for not more than 1		
Vote for not more than 1 Jolene A. Clearwater O Judge of District Court 57th District Incumbent Position		